Black & White: Winter Life In The City

winter

About Marcel
Biker, amateur photographer, non-authoritarian, and sometimes commentor on things political, who likes playing in social media

3 Responses to Black & White: Winter Life In The City

  1. Kim13 says:

    As homesick as I may get at times…I don’t miss the snow at all!

    • Marcel says:

      I think about the west coast and it’s lack of snow now and again (usually when it’s time to park my bike for the season), but I believe that I’d miss the snow if I didn’t have it to x-country ski through, and the the ice to fish through 🙂

      • Kim13 says:

        I totally understand that! I lived in New England for 45 years of my life before I moved down here to the coast of Georgia, and except for wanting to see a couple flakes of snow in my birthday or Christmas…I really don’t want it. I’d rather go boogie boarding 9 months out of the year…I never was much of a snow bunny, though I grew up ice skating and sledding.

Leave a comment