Black & White: No Parking

no parking

Photography has been light of late, other equally enjoyable things like family, friends, and a bit of riding and fishing, have to be fitted in 🙂

On an completely unrelated item, does anyone have any comments on the new flickr look?

As a pro user I am somewhat less than amused with the change. Recently G+ gave us a surprise layout change that I don’t mind because (if I was so inclined) I can revert to the old layout, and, in all honesty I’m not paying for anything. Flickr is different, I haven’t seen an option to revert, I am a paying customer, and I would expect at least some consideration regarding what I am paying for.

About Marcel
Biker, amateur photographer, non-authoritarian, and sometimes commentor on things political, who likes playing in social media

Leave a Reply

