HDR: Demolition

more inside the fence

My contribution to broken #windowwednesday on Google+ today.

The building across the street from where I worked at the time was being demolished and there were, I was absolutely sure, some great shots to be had if only I was tall enough to see over the plywood barricade. My solution was to grab a step ladder from the utility room one lunch hour, set it up on the side-walk beside the fence, and get in a couple of quick shots before the security people came to send me on my way.

You can view my public Google+ stream here, it’s a great place for photographers to hang out (literally sometimes) and learn from each other. If you’re on G+ already please look me up, I’d love to add you to my circles.

About Marcel
Biker, amateur photographer, non-authoritarian, and sometimes commentor on things political, who likes playing in social media

One Response to HDR: Demolition

  1. ehpem says:

    Very nice! Worth and encounter with security.

Leave a Reply

