Misc: Aye, It’s Been A While

butt

It’s been a while now, a year anyway – maybe longer…. I actually forget when I gave ’em up this time ’round.

I was off ’em for almost a year, then fell off the wagon (a long story that I won’t bore you with) and started smoking cigars, Colts Mild, because, for some reason “cigars aren’t really smoking“. Don’t ask me how that works, I don’t know, and I was making the claim. Addictions are funny things and ya can talk yourself into almost anything I guess 🙂

Anyway, I eventually got back on the wagon again, and before anyone thinks to ask – yes I still miss them, quite regularly, and sometimes quite intensely.

About Marcel
Biker, amateur photographer, non-authoritarian, and sometimes commentor on things political, who likes playing in social media

Leave a Reply

