Black & White: Photographer

It seems we have another photographer in the family…. everybody, meet my daughter-in-law Vicki 🙂

This image comes from an visit to the Sylvia Grinnell River where we held my grand-daughter Rihanna’s 2nd birthday party last Saturday, and where Vicki put her new Nikon to good use.

I was supposed to be back in Ottawa on Monday but I was having such a good time in Iqaluit (Nunavut) that I extended my trip by a couple of days just to hang out, visit, go fishing, and capture more images.

About Marcel
Biker, amateur photographer, non-authoritarian, and sometimes commentor on things political, who likes playing in social media

Leave a Reply

